JURASSIC QUEST TO CELEBRATE NATIONAL FOSSIL DAY
WITH VIRTUAL DAY OF DINOSAUR FUN

Jurassic Quest®, the nation’s largest and most realistic dinosaur experience, invites fans of the prehistoric era to join Jurassic Quest’s dinosaur trainers and loveable baby dinosaurs for a day of virtual family fun on National Fossil Day, October 13, 2021.

National Fossil Day Fun with Jurassic Quest!
Each daytime session will include about 30 minutes of live family-friendly fun, such as dino storytime, show and tell, adorable dino baby appearances and more, led by the Jurassic Quest dinosaur trainer team: Safari Sarah, Dino Dustin, Captain Caleb, Prehistoric Nick and Park Ranger Marty. In the evening, kids can snuggle in for virtual baby dino bedtime stories at 8 p.m. ET.

Jurassic Quest National Fossil Day Virtual Event Schedule

All ages welcome for any daytime session

  • Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 - 9am Eastern, 8am Central, 6am Pacific
    Dino Storytime with Safari Sarah (best for kids under age 6)
    Click Here
  • Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 - 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 8am Pacific
    Fossil Facts & Faves (best for kids under age 6)
    Click Here
  • Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 - 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific
    Dino Show & Tell (best for kids under 6)
    Click Here
  • Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 - 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific
    Dino Bedtime Stories (all ages)
    Click Here
Click here for National Fossil Day Coloring Sheet!

Visit our RAWR-some store here for special discounts and commemorative National Fossil Day merch!

Fans can “rock” out to the Jurassic Quest song all year long and see highlights from the national event tour: https://www.jurassicquest.com/theme-song

25% off promotional offer applies to online ticket admission to all upcoming events. Tickets must be purchased on Weds. Oct. 13th

Download your FREE Jurassic Quest Foldable Projects!

Download your FREE Jurassic Quest
A to Z Coloring Book

Download Your Coloring Book

Download a Jurassic Quest
Word Scramble and Word Find Page